Don´t stop believin´

you know...sometimes, life can seem endless. That the day you had, just never dissappears in your mind. And you don´t wan´t it to continue, instead you want more of them.

So when I smell that sweet parfume of yours, on my own pillow next to me where Im laying in the bed. Then I just stop living. And just never make it dissappear. Cause that, and you, combined. Is the only thing I wanna die whit.

But, you can´t just die of something you like. Even though you want to. Cause life is so much more than just one thing.
And this, is just a bunch of words, maybe meaningless to someone, but not to me.

Now I´m gonna lay down, cry a bit, listen to don´t stop believin´, and think of that "small town girl" of my own. And wake up tomorrow the same.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0